Skip Main Navigation Skip To Navigation Content

Construction Spending

You are here: Census.govBusiness & IndustryConstructionConstruction Spending › Construction Spending Contacts
Skip top of page navigation

 

Contacts

Name
Function
E-mail
Mike Davis Branch Chief michael.davis@census.gov
Linnet Holland Supervisor linnet.s.holland@census.gov
Trent Langley Supervisor trent.g.langley@census.gov 
John Tremblay Supervisor john.joseph.tremblay@census.gov
Stefanie Commins Analyst stefanie.commins@census.gov
Jack Cooper Analyst jack.m.cooper@census.gov
Rachel Drummond Analyst rachel.drummond@census.gov
Victoria Harvey Analyst victoria.k.harvey@census.gov
Christina Hickman Office Administrator christina.a.hickman@census.gov
Jenn Hyer Analyst jennifer.m.hyer@census.gov
Lauren McDermott Analyst lauren.mcdermott@census.gov
Ray Merryman Analyst raymond.t.merryman@census.gov
Monique Sykes Analyst monique.sykes@census.gov





[PDF] or PDF denotes a file in Adobe’s Portable Document Format. To view the file, you will need the Adobe® Reader® Off Site available free from Adobe. [Excel] or the letters [xls] indicate a document is in the Microsoft® Excel® Spreadsheet Format (XLS). To view the file, you will need the Microsoft® Excel® Viewer Off Site available for free from Microsoft®.

This symbol Off Site indicates a link to a non-government web site. Our linking to these sites does not constitute an endorsement of any products, services or the information found on them. Once you link to another site you are subject to the policies of the new site.

Source: U.S. Census Bureau | Value Put in Place Survey | (301) 763-1605  Last Revised: August 02, 2011