Skip Main Navigation Skip To Navigation Content

National Longitudinal Mortality Study

Skip top of page navigation
Census.govPopulation NLMS Main About NLMS › NLMS Steering Committee Members

NLMS Steering Committee Members:

  • Sean Coady, Steering Committee Co-Chair, National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute
  • Amy Mistretta, National Institute on Aging
  • Sean Altekruse, Steering Committee Co-Chair, National Cancer Institute
  • Norman J. Johnson, U.S. Census Bureau
  • Eric Backlund, U.S. Food and Drug Administration
  • Elizabeth Arias, National Center for Health Statistics

Source: U.S. Census Bureau | National Longitudinal Mortality Study |  Last Revised: February 22, 2013