Skip Main Navigation Skip To Navigation Content

header

FOREIGN TRADE STATISTICS: Your Key to Trade [Skip all navigation and go directly to page content]
[Go to the FTD MAIN page.]
[FTD Main Navigation] MAIN: About Foreign Trade | Data | A.E.S. | Regulations | Reference | Definitions | Schedule B | FAQs | Feedback | Search
[FTD Subject Navigation] AES: Getting Started | Document Library | Meetings and Presentations| Related Sites| Contact Us
[ADVERT: USATrade Online - Trade data online]

Contact Us

AESDirect Helpdesk Everyday, 7:00am - 7:00pm ET
  voice (877) 715-4433
  fax (301) 562-7795
   
Census AES Branch Helpdesk Monday through Friday, 7:30am - 6:30pm ET
  voice (800) 549-0595  Press 1 for AES
  fax (301) 763-6638
  email: askaes@census.gov
  Census AES Branch Contacts

  • Census AES Branch Contacts

Name Title E-Mail
Wendy Peebles Chief Wendy.D.Peebles@census.gov
   
Paul Newman Supervisory AESDirect Liaison Paul.F.Newman@census.gov
Jose Rodriguez Supervisory AES Client Representative Jose.Rodriguez@census.gov
Omari Wooden Supervisory AES Client Representative Omari.S.Wooden@census.gov
     
Nan Clark Trade Data Information Assistant Nannie.M.Clark@census.gov
Kelli Craig Client Representative Kelli.Craig@census.gov
Eric Gauthier Client Representative Eric.Gauthier@census.gov
Theresa Gordon AESDirect Liaison/Web Coordinator Theresa.L.Gordon@census.gov
Keith Jones Client Representative Keith.M.Jones@census.gov
Chelsey Ney AESDirect Liaison Chelsey.Ney@census.gov
Kitwana Pounsel Client Representative Kitwana.Pounsel@census.gov
Nyitre Rodgers Client Representative Nyitre.J.Rodgers@census.gov
Tia Allen Secretary Tia.N.Allen@census.gov

 

 

 

FTD Web News


What is required for me to ship charity goods to Haiti?
From GLOBAL REACH: "In order to facilitate the movements of these goods, we offer the following guidance that applies to any goods not requiring a license, such as food, clothing, and medicines." (January 22, 2010)

Foreign Trade has GLOBAL REACH
Foreign Trade has just created and published its official blog, "Global Reach." Visit it to discuss the Foreign Trade Regulations, Export Filing (AES), Trade Data, and other trade related topics. Posts are current and relevant to you as the filer, exporter, data user, or curious blog reader. (January 5, 2010)

FTZ: Guidelines for Submtting Statistical Data (PDF) (1.8 MB)
Guidelines and best practices for fulfilling FTZ's statistical reporting requirements are now available.

NEW EXPORT TRAINING VIDEOS!!!
- Training videos on topics such as the Foreign Trade Regulations, AESDirect, NAFTA, Taxes/Tariffs, Commodities, etc. now available!

2009 Constant Dollar Data
- The Census Bureau identified a processing error that caused incorrect deflators to be applied to the revised data for 2009. The data have been corrected.

2009 DATA PRODUCT CHANGES
- U.S. Census Bureau will modify the structure of several data products to accommodate changing technology and user demand.

EXPORT COMPLIANCE SEMINARS AND WORKSHOPS
- The export environment has dramatically changed. Come and understand what it takes to remain compliant, aware and out of trouble.

2003 AES Option 4 Moratorium
Option 4 Filing Review Process Suspended

AES Compliance Best Practices:
Best Practices for maintaining AES Compliance are now available.

Related Party Database Application:
Time series RELATED PARTY data for specific commodities and countries.

ORDER AND DOWNLOAD FOREIGN TRADE DATA PRODUCTS:
- Online Order Form
- FTD DropBox
- Merchandise Trade Downloads

NEW Schedule B Search Engine:
It's new. It's flexible. It has more options.

NEWEST TRADE DATA!
- Get the basics!
- Learn more!


Source: FTDWebMaster, Foreign Trade Division, U.S. Census Bureau, Washington, D.C. 20233
Location: MAIN: AES:CONTACT US
Created: 12 Jul 2002
Last modified: 12 July 2011 at 04:09:36 PM