Skip Main Navigation Skip To Navigation Content

Population Estimates

Skip top of page navigation
Census.govPopulation Population Estimates Main The Federal-State Cooperative for Population Estimates (FSCPE)FSCPE Contacts › FSCPE - Census Bureau Contacts

FSCPE - Census Bureau Contacts

Census Bureau Public Information Office (301) 763-3030

Census Bureau Customer Information Office (301) 763-4100

Census Bureau Call Center for Demographic Statistics (301) 763-2422

Population Division Statistical Information Office Staff (301) 763-2422


Karen Humes (301) 763-2071
Chief, Population Division
karen.humes@census.gov

Dee Dee Sewell (301) 763-6287
Secretary to the Division Chief
demetric.m.sewell@census.gov

Jason Devine (301) 763-6070
Assistant Division Chief, Population Estimates & Projections
jason.e.devine@census.gov

Tina Washington (301) 763-2096
Secretary to the Assistant Division Chief
pearl.h.washington@census.gov

Gregg Robinson (301) 763-6133
Special Assistant
j.gregory.robinson@census.gov

Jason Reese (301) 763-6504
Special Assistant
andrew.j.reese@census.gov

Monique Sumpter (301) 763-2731
Administrative Office, Travel
monique.sumpter@census.gov


POPULATION ESTIMATES BRANCH

Branch Number (301) 763-2385

E-mail address for FSCPE Listserve FSCPE@LISTSERV.LOUISVILLE.EDU

Benjamin Bolender, Chief (301) 763-9733
benjamin.c.bolender@census.gov

Sunday Boyd, Secretary (301) 763-2380
sunday.c.boyd@census.gov

Yesenia Acosta, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-3299
yesenia.acosta@census.gov

Lea Auman, Programmer (301) 763-6669
lea.d.auman@census.gov

Thomas Ryan Burson, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-3668
thomas.r.burson@census.gov

Irene Dokko, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-1202
irene.dokko@census.gov

Samuel Garrow, Intern (301) 763-3103
samuel.garrow@census.gov

Salvatore Labaro, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-4533
salvatore.labaro@census.gov

Linda A. Mayberry, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6113
linda.a.mayberry@census.gov

Luke Rogers, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-7147
luke.rogers@census.gov

Larry Sink, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6105
larry.douglas.sink@census.gov

Amel Toukabri, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-2624
amel.toukabri@census.gov

Tiffany Yowell, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-7979
tiffany.yowell@census.gov


POPULATION PROJECTIONS BRANCH

Branch Number (301) 763-2428

E-mail address for FSCPP Listserve FSCPP-L@LISTS.PSU.EDU

Jennifer Ortman, Chief (301) 763-5750
jennifer.m.ortman@census.gov

David Armstrong, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-5671
david.m.armstrong@census.gov

Sandra Colby, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-4217
sandra.leigh.colby@census.gov


LOCAL GOVERNMENT ESTIMATES AND MIGRATION PROCESSING BRANCH

Branch Number (301) 763-2641

Rodger Johnson, Chief (301) 763-6045
rodger.v.johnson@census.gov

Sunday Boyd, Secretary (301) 763-2380
sunday.c.boyd@census.gov

Amanda Bell Beal, Survey Statistician (301) 763-7101
amanda.bell.beal@census.gov

Chuck Coleman, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6068
charles.d.coleman@census.gov

Sarah Gibb, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6138
sarah.gibb@census.gov

Heather King, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-7966
heather.king@census.gov

Roberto Marrero-Cases, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-3899
roberto.marrero.cases@census.gov

Esther Miller, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6104
esther.r.miller@census.gov


METHODOLOGY, RESEARCH, AND DEVELOPMENT BRANCH

Branch Number (301) 763-2110

Christine Hartey, Chief (301) 763-6794
christine.hartley@census.gov

Antonio Bruce, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6135
antonio.bruce@census.gov

Katie Wengert, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-2542
katrina.l.wengert@census.gov

Kirsten West, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6131
kirsten.k.west@census.gov

Angela Wongus, Survey Statistician (301) 763-4978
angela.a.wongus@census.gov


NET INTERNATIONAL MIGRATION BRANCH

Branch Number (301) 763-9379

VACANT, Chief

Pete Borsella, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-4966
cory.peter.borsella@census.gov

David Dixon, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6157
david.l.dixon@census.gov

Eric Jensen, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-3723
eric.b.jensen@census.gov

Anthony Knapp, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-9857
anthony.knapp@census.gov

Kathleen Nestor, Survey Statistician (301) 763-9183
kathleen.burnside@census.gov


FOREIGN BORN POPULATION BRANCH

Branch Number (301) 763-2411

VACANT, Chief

Christine Gambino, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-1110
christine.gambino@census.gov

Thomas Gryn, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6034
thomas.a.gryn@census.gov

Darryl Harris, Survey Statistician (301) 763-2604
darryl.harris@census.gov

Luke Larsen, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-2540
luke.j.larsen@census.gov

Edward Trevelyan, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-1782
edward.norman.trevelyan@census.gov


INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS CENTER

Lisa R. Lollock (301) 763-6101
Estimates for American Samoa, the Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands, Guam and the U.S. Virgin Islands
FAX (301) 763-6636
lisa.r.lollock@census.gov


Source: U.S. Census Bureau | Population Estimates |  Last Revised: January 20, 2015