Skip Main Navigation Skip To Navigation Content

Population Estimates

Skip top of page navigation
Census.govPeople and Households Population Estimates Main The Federal-State Cooperative for Population Estimates (FSCPE)FSCPE Contacts › FSCPE - Census Bureau Contacts

FSCPE - Census Bureau Contacts

Census Bureau Public Information Office (301) 763-3030

Census Bureau Customer Information Office (301) 763-4100

Census Bureau Call Center for Demographic Statistics (301) 763-2422

Population Division Statistical Information Office Staff (301) 763-2422


Victoria Velkoff (301) 763-2071
Chief, Population Division
victoria.a.velkoff@census.gov

Jason Devine (301) 763-6070
Assistant Division Chief, Population Estimates & Projections
jason.e.devine@census.gov

Tina Washington (301) 763-2096
Secretary
pearl.h.washington@census.gov

Gregg Robinson (301) 763-6133
Special Assistant
j.gregory.robinson@census.gov

Jason Reese (301) 763-6504
Special Assistant
andrew.j.reese@census.gov

Monique Sumpter (301) 763-2731
Administrative Office, Travel
monique.sumpter@census.gov


POPULATION ESTIMATES BRANCH

Branch Number (301) 763-2385

E-mail address for FSCPE Listserve FSCPE@LISTSERV.LOUISVILLE.EDU

Alexa Jones-Puthoff, Chief (301) 763-6030
alexa.kennedy.jones-puthoff@census.gov

Ms. Sunday Boyd, Secretary (301) 763-2380
sunday.c.boyd@census.gov

Lea Auman, Programmer (301) 763-6669
lea.d.auman@census.gov

Thomas Ryan Burson, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-3668
thomas.r.burson@census.gov

Irene Dokko, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-1202
irene.dokko@census.gov

Christine Klucsarits, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6794
christine.e.klucsarits@census.gov

Linda A. Mayberry, Statistician (301) 763-6113
linda.a.mayberry@census.gov

Larry Sink, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6105
larry.douglas.sink@census.gov

Amel Toukabri, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-2624
Amel.Toukabri@census.gov


POPULATION PROJECTIONS BRANCH

Branch Number (301) 763-2428

E-mail address for FSCPP Listserve FSCPP-L@LISTS.PSU.EDU

Jennifer Ortman, Chief (301) 763-5750
jennifer.m.ortman@census.gov

Sandra Colby, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-4217
sandra.leigh.colby@census.gov


LOCAL GOVERNMENT ESTIMATES AND MIGRATION PROCESSING BRANCH

Branch Number (301) 763-2641

Rodger Johnson, Chief (301) 763-6045
rodger.v.johnson@census.gov

Ms. Sunday Boyd, Secretary (301) 763-2380
sunday.c.boyd@census.gov

Joseph Bowman, Survey Statistician (301) 763-8564
Joseph.bowman@census.gov

Chuck Coleman, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6068
charles.d.coleman@census.gov

David Dixon, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6157
david.l.dixon@census.gov

Sarah Gibb, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6138
sarah.gibb@census.gov

Roberto Marrero-Cases, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-3899
roberto.marrero.cases@census.gov

Esther Miller, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6104
esther.r.miller@census.gov


METHODOLOGY, RESEARCH, AND DEVELOPMENT BRANCH

Branch Number (301) 763-2110

Jennifer Ortman, Acting Chief (301) 763-5750
jennifer.m.ortman@census.gov

David Armstrong, Statistician Demographer (301) 763-5671
david.m.armstrong@census.gov

Antonio Bruce, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6135
antonio.bruce@census.gov

Sabrina Webb, Survey Statistician, (301) 763-4782
sabrina.webb@census.gov

Katie Wengert, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-2542
katrina.l.wengert@census.gov

Kirsten West, Statistician, (301) 763-6131
kirsten.k.west@census.gov

Tiffany Yowell, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-7979
tiffany.yowell@census.gov


NET INTERNATIONAL MIGRATION BRANCH

Branch Number (301) 763-9379

Melissa Scopilitti, Chief, (301) 763-2718
melissa.scopilliti@census.gov

Dee Dee Sewell, Secretary (301) 763-6287
demetric.m.sewell@census.gov

Pete Borsella, Statistician Demographer (301) 763-4966
cory.peter.borsella@census.gov

Christopher Dick, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-5374
christopher.dick@census.gov

Eric Jensen, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-3723
eric.b.jensen@census.gov

Anthony Knapp, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-9857
anthony.knapp@census.gov

Mark Leach, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-9167
mark.a.leach@census.gov


FOREIGN BORN POPULATION BRANCH

Branch Number (301) 763-2411

Elizabeth Grieco, Chief, (301) 763-5275
elizabeth.m.grieco@census.gov

Dee Dee Sewell, Secretary (301) 763-6287
demetric.m.sewell@census.gov

Yesenia Acostia, Statistician/Demographer, (301) 763-3299
yesenia.acosta@census.gov

Christine Gambino, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-1110
christine.gambino@census.gov

Thomas Gryn, Statistician/Demographer, (301) 763-6034
thomas.a.gryn@census.gov

Luke Larsen, Statistician/Demographer, (301) 763-2540
luke.j.larsen@census.gov

Edward Trevelyan, Statistician/Demographer, (301) 763-1782
edward.norman.trevelyan@census.gov

Nathan Walters, Statistician/Demographer, (301) 763-6720
nathan.walters@census.gov


INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS CENTER

William H. Wannall III (301) 763-1358
Estimates for American Samoa, the Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands, Guam and the U.S. Virgin Islands
FAX: (301) 457-1539
william.h.wannall.III@census.gov


Source: U.S. Census Bureau | Population Estimates |  Last Revised: February 05, 2014