Skip Main Navigation Skip To Navigation Content

2010 DRIS - Vendor Registrations

|| Acquisition Home || Who We Are || Opportunities || Marketing to BOC || Toolkits || Helpful Links || General Info || Feedback ||

2010 DRIS home || Library

Below is a list of companies who registered for the Web-based Vendor Briefing which began on February 26, 2004. This list is current as of March 16, 2004. Vendors who registered AFTER March 16, 2004 (i.e. after the Web-based Briefing concluded) are on a new list. If you are already on either of these two lists, you DO NOT HAVE TO REGISTER AGAIN. If you would like to be removed from either list, please send an email to: dscmo.2010.dris@census.gov.


Company Name Contact/Title Phone Partner?* area of expertise
ACS Jerry Karpa
VP, Image Solutions
jerry.karpa@acs-inc.com
303-521-3854 Y Data Entry, Data Collection, Archive, Business Process Outsourcing, IT Outsourcing.
ACS Ken Quick
Census SBU Manager
kquick@msn.com
316-652-1576 Y Data Entry, Data Collection, Archive, Business Process Outsourcing, IT Outsourcing.
Addx Corporation Chris Hadinger
Director, Business Development
chadinger@addxcorp.com
703-518-4194 Y Cost Benefit Analysis/Feasibility Studies, Metrics Development and Implementation, Infrastructure Relationship Management.
BEA Systems, Inc Jerry Weismann
Director, Civilian Business Development
jerry.weismann@bea.com
571-382-2464 Y Applications, Portal, Development and Security Software and Services
The Boeing Company Joe Cardinale
Program Manager
joseph.d.cardinale@boeing.com
703-270-6666    
Booz Allen Hamilton Roberta Gosling
Principal
gosling_roberta@bah.com
703-917-2149 Y Full IT lifecycle, IT infrastructure strategies, mobile computing, program, business and technical management plans.
Booz Allen Hamilton Philip Philbin
Senior Associate
philbinp@bah.com
703-902-5548 Y  
Bowe Bell & Howell / Scanner Division Mark Neff
Federal Sales Manager
mark.neff@bowebellhowell.com
410-467-4049 Y Production document scanning equipment
CACI, Inc. Nancy Peters
Vice President
npeters@caci.com
703-812-5393 Y Modeling and Simulation of the business processes required in order to have a smooth execution of the 2010 Census.
Carroll-Net, Inc Jim Carroll
President
jim@carroll.com
201-488-4092 Y Application Services managed in a datacenter hosted environment.
The Centech Group Edward Gaulrapp
VP
GaulrappE@CentechGroup.com
703-812-5393 Y  
Client Network Services, Inc. Joe Krakoski
Director
joe.krakoski@cns-inc.com
301-634-4600 Y Software development life cycle activities, IT Services and Support, Decennial 2000 Experience, Current Census work in six divisions,, Research and Analysis (RUP), CMM Assessed at Level 2, Program Management
CNSI Clement F Munno
Consultant
munnoc@cns-inc.com
301-634-4600    
Computer Sciences Corporation Susan Ayers
Director
sayers2@csc.com
     
Computer Science Corporation Richard J. Kramer
Director, Business Development
rkramer4@csc.com
703-818-5348 N IT Services and Support
CounterTrade Products, Inc. Eric Tedder
Director, Business Development
etedder@cewinc.com
703-608-5150 Y CounterTrade Products, Inc. 8(a), WO, SDB est. in 1985. Alliances w/1200+ manufacturers offering 130,000+ COTS products. Areas of expertise include Asset Management/Tagging, Customer Relationship Management, Disaster Avoidance, Distribution, Enterprise solutions, Internet/Intranet/Extranet solutions, LAN/WAN, Logistical Support/Planning, Managed Services, Network Security, Outsourced Purchasing and Procurement Assistance, Supply Chain Strategy/Management, Technology Infrastructure and Integration, Virus Protection, VPN, Warehousing and Wireless Solutions.
Creative Web Productions Sherica Starling
President/CEO
info@creativewebprod.com
817-690-1009 Y Our areas of specialization are Custom Applications, Web Development, Personalized Training, Image Branding, Print Layouts and Computer/Network Sales, Installation, Maintenance and Support.
Client Network Services, Inc. Kerry Marks
Program Manager
kerry.marks@cns-inc.com
301-634-4628 Y Software development life cycle activities, IT Services and Support, Decennial 2000 Experience, Current Census work in six divisions,, Research and Analysis (RUP), CMM Assessed at Level 2, Program Management
DanSources Technical Services, Inc. Paul Boudrye
VP, Sales
pboudrye@clikit.com
301-217-0425 Y Internet Strategy Development, Web Content Management Systems, Enterprise Application Integration, VAR for NuRelm, Revize and FatWire, Graphic Design and Corporate ID, Email Newsletter Marketing, Cold Fusion / Fusebox, ZOPE/ Python, PHP MYSQL, Database Design and Development, Search Engine Optimization, E-Commerce Applications, Secure Web Hosting, Online Membership Renewals, Online Event Registration Systems, Oracle Database design and development, Access programming
Dell Professional Services Eric Brittigan
Client Services Principal
Eric_Brittigan@dell.com
703-627-8195 Y  
Digital Engineering Corporation Fred Hejazi
Sr. Vice President
fhejazi@digitalcorp.com
410-295-3333 Y Geographic Information Systems (GIS), Global Positioning Systems (GPS), Redistricting
Eastman Kodak Company John Dawson
Strategic Program Management
john.dawson@kodak.com
585-724-7592 Y Integrated image processing optimized for scan and print systems (digital and traditional printing processes), Integrated color management, Intregated print/scan information management, Print/scan workflow, Intregrated print/scan quality processes, Image authentication and Integrated archival systems.
Eastman Kodak Company MaryAnn Grumley
Government Contracts Director
maryann.grumley@kodak.com
585-724-3262   document solutions
EDS Doug Sickler
Client Sales Executive
doug.sickler@eds.com
703-742-2341    
EMC Corporation Dick Alderson
Bus Dev Mgr
alderson_dick@emc.com
703-795-4673 Y data storage, information management, data archiving.
EMC Corporation Jeffrey Feldmann
Account Manager, U.S. Dept of Commerce
feldmann_jeff@emc.com
703-970-5394 Y Information Management, with a focus on data storage (hardware), software to manage the Government's data assets, and services to assist in the design and implementation of a data architecture
EMC Corporation Bob McCartin
Business Development
mccartin_bob@emc.com
240-381-7224 Y storage and SANs hardware and software, related professional services
Harris Corporation Carlos
Business Development Mgr
Crodri07@Harris.com
321-309-7281   Secure communications, design, development and implementation of complete turn-key systems, systems integration, installation, Operations & Maintenance, and large scale data processing.
Harris Corporation Robert Garceau
Business Development
rgarceau@harris.com
321-984-6906 Y Communications and Information Technology design, development, integration and O&M
Harris Corporation Kathryn Morrison
Program Manager
kmorriso@harris.com
321-984-5804 Y Communications and Information Technology design, development, integration and O&M
ifour LLC Jonathan Tarlin
Vice President
jtarlin@ifourllc.com
703-762-1851    
IBM Brenda Dixon
Commerce Account Lead
goodwinb@us.ibm.com
301-803-2459 Y  
IBM Paul Racioppo
Partner, Bus. Consulting Services
paulrac@us.ibm.com
973-334-5801    
Innovative Logistics Techniques, Inc. (INNOLOG) Thaddeus Hammond
Sr. Business Developent Manager
thammond@innolog.com
703-917-4458 Y Enterprise Asset Management, Supply Chain Logistics/Security, Decision Support Tools, Database Management, Integrated Logistics Support, Information Engineering, BPR/Assessments
INPUT Tyler Messa
Senior Analyst
tmessa@input.com
703-707-3500 N Our organization tracks IT related procurement opportunities in the Federal Government. We will not be bidding on this contract but will be tracking this opportunity. Therefore, we would like to sit-in on the web-based vendor briefing to learn more about this opportunity.
Intelligent Decisions, Inc. Rhett Butler
Account Manager
rbutler@intelligent.com
703-322-3324 Y Information Assurance, Hardware Integration Services, Identity Management, Asset Management
ITS Services Jeffrey Tornell
Vice President, Census Programs
jtornell@itssinc.com
703-644-6433    
Kingdom Security Services, Inc Madelyn Yates
Vice President
Madelynyates@comcast.net
301-505-5001 Y provide security officers, provide physical security
Kingdomware Technologies, Inc. LaTonya Barton
Dir., Business Dev.
lbarton@kingdomware.net
301-705-5178 Y Web, Software, Database & Systems Engineering; Technology, Program & BPR Management
Knightsbridge Solutions Jamie Lichon
Business Development
jlichon@knightsbridge.com
773-750-9596 Y Knightsbridge is the largest professional services firm focused exclusively on end-to-end business intelligence and data warehousing solutions. An acknowledged leader in the business intelligence and data warehousing services market, we implement high-performance data solutions that solve "big-data" problems—problems rooted in massive data volumes and/or complex information challenges. Integrated, accurate, and up-to-date information is the cornerstone of a successful business, providing greater visibility into overall organizational operations. Our solutions transform vast and complex data assets into meaningful business infromation, enabling you to generate a complete view of business activity for a more powerful, competitive enterprise.
Lockheed Martin Andy Bokelman
andrew.bokelman@lmco.com
301-640-2621    
Lockheed Martin Information Technology Ventrese Stanford
Program Manager
Ventrese.Stanford@lmco.com
301-220-7132 Y IT Services and Support including Geographic Information Systems (GIS), software development, Enterprise Application Integration, Database & Systems Engineering; Technology, systems integration, telecommunication, documentation, Web developemtn, security, Project and Program Management, Decennial 2000 Experience, Current work in eight divisions and past performance in other divisions
MAYA Design Susan Salis
Dir, New Busines Dev
salis@maya.com
412-488-2900 N Making complex interactive systems easier to use. User-interface design, user testing, design of information architectures. Design & development of software platforms for accessing, visualizing, and analyzing very diverse and complex data.
MicroAutomation Gene Griffe
Senior Account Executive
ggriffe@microaut.com
703-334-0611 Y Customer Contact, Call Center Solutions, CTI, IVR, Voice XML, Work Force Management and Recording, Telephony integration services
NCI Information Systems Inc Luke Hannon
Vice President Business Development
hannonluke@direcway.com
703-707-6724 Y BPR, DataWarehouse, Help Desk, Information Security, COOP, Enterprise Architecture, Section 508 Compliance, Voice Communications, Network Management, Facilities Mgmt, Web Design/Development
Networking For Future, Inc. Deborah Fuller-Burnett
Business Development
dburnett@nff.com
202-783-9017 Y Service oriented company focused on developing close client partnerships in Network Engineering, Design and Deployment, Network Management, Information Security, System Integration, Information Assurance, E-Business Application Development, Project and Program Management, Database Design and Development, Strategic Planning and Process Re-Engineering, Decennial 2000 Experience.
Natural Interaction Systems, LLC Philip R. Cohen
President
pcohen@naturalinteraction.com
503-740-9375 Y Advanced human interface technology, suitable for mobile users, who are not very computer saavy.
New World Apps, Inc. Sadia Javed
Business Development Manager
sjaved@newworldapps.com
703-669-4412 Y Outsourced Managed IT Services, Custom Managed Wed Hosting, Security Services, Database Administration/Backup
Northrop Grumman Sal Fazzolari
Dir. Business Dev. Federal Enterprise Solutions
sal.fazzolari@ngc.com
703-345-8764    
Northrop Grumman Information Technology Alan Montgomery
Capture Manager
al.montgomery@ngc.com
703-205-3137 Y  
NPC, Inc. Bob Beiter
Director, Government Services
bob.beiter@npcweb.com
814-239-8787
ext. 1277
Y Static and variable printing, mailing services, fulfillment services, data conversion, document scanning, fillable forms, 508 compliance, content management
Oracle Corporation Doreen Gray
Practice Director
doreen.davis@oracle.com
703-364-2795 Y Metadata management, Automated Survey Generation, Database Administration, Portal Development
Oracle Corporation Patricia Landry
Director, Client Services
patricia.landry@oracle.com
703-364-2631 Y Case Management, Call Centers, Business Intelligence, High Availability, Security, Integration, Spatial
ORC Macro Richard Mantovani
Technical Director
rmantova@qrc.com
301-657-3077
ext. 136
  data collection systems, data collection, reporting and dissemination systems
Pearson Government Solutions Howard Green
Strategic Programs
howard.green@pearson.com
703-284-5845   Business Process Outsourcing
Pearson Government Solutions (NCS) John D. Schneider
Director, Program Development
John.Schneider@pearson.com
319-665-7786 Y  
Peckham, Inc. Matthew L. June
Business Services Manager
mjune@peckham.org
517-492-8112   Contact Center Operations and Staffing
PEC Solutions Inc. Marilyn Wilson
Dir., Business Development
marilyn.wilson@pec.com
703 633-7870 Y  
PlanetGov, Inc. Steve Wooley
Director, Sales
swooley@planetgov.com
703-293-6749 Y Networking, converged applications, large database applications, infrastructure fulfillment
Psion Teklogix Jim Ward
Government Account Manager
jim.ward@teklogix.com
301-473-9970 Y Solution provider of rugged, mobile, wireless handheld and vehicle mount computers, wireless networks, and professional services.
Quick Beam Convergence Technologies Inc. Marsha Barbour
Account Manager
marsha@qbct.com
301-986-9636 Y System Integration, Data Assurance & Security, Database Development, management and maintenance
Remedy Devin Carr
Business Development Manager
devin.carr@remedy.com
301-467-6060 Y  
Remedy Ellen Melle
Business Development Manager
ellen.melle@remedy.com
571-633-8922 Y Customer Service and IT Service Management software for external-facing Call Centers and internal-facing help desks.
RLS Communications, LLC Richard Sumter
President/CEO
rlscommun@aol.com
856-740-2401 Y Marketing Public Relations, Strategic Community Relations, Demographic and geographic research to identify general and ethnic populations and associated behavior patterns
Sabre Systems, Inc. Frederick J. Cavanaugh
Executive Director
fcavanaugh@sabresys.com
703-271-1631 Y Full IT lifecycle, web development, data entry, programming, systems administration, demographic and statistical modeling and analysis, systems administration and help desk support, program management, strategic and business planning, marketing and communications, branding.
Sabre Systems, Inc. Brian W Hobbs
Business Development Associate
bhobbs@sabresystems.com
703-271-1631
ext 234
   
SAIC Frank Bourgin
Account Manager
bourginf@saic.com
703-292-6018 Y IT, systems integration,telecommunication, security cyber & physical, software development.
SAIC Michael Townsend
AVP/Division Manager
michael.a.townsend@saic.com
703-292-6191 Y IT Solutions, Systems Intergration and Engineering, Software Development Services and Support, BOC Support, Security
SoftSol Resources, Inc. Chuck Lyons
Mgr, Business Dev
clyons@softsolresources.com
510-824-2010 Y Project and Program Management, Application, Software, and IT Development, Requirements Gathering and Analysis, and Implementation/Rollout of Systems.
SPHERIX George Bennett
Director of Business
gbennett@spherix.com
240-899-2311 Y Call Center / Helpdesk / software development
Sprint GSD Linda Stocker
Senior Government Account Executive
linda.stocker@mail.sprint.com
703-904-2721 N Marketing IT services and products to the government.
SPSS Johnny Adams
Account Executive
jadams@spss.com
703-740-2444 Y Survey and Data Collection, Data Mininig
Sun Microsystems Tom Formhals
Account Manager
tom.formhals@sun.com
703-208-5854    
T. Curtis & Company, P.C. Richard Patrick
Executive Vice President
rpatrick@tcurtiscpa.com
301-982-4000
ext. 246
Y Accounting and Auditing, Information Assurance, Financial and Cost Management, Internet Development Support, Cost Accounting, Software Development, IV&V, Project Management Support, Business Process Outsourcing, Asset Management, Payroll Management
TeleTech Grady Putnam
Director, Business Development
grady.putnam@teletech.com
410-643-7514 Y Contact center design, staffing, and management. Document imaging and management.
Tidal Zone Associates, Inc. Anne MacAdams
Business Development Director
amacadam@tidalzone.com
301-429-9500 Y Data Management. Software Development. Database Development. Knowledge Management.
Titan Corporation Richard Judd
Business Development
richard.judd@titan.com
727-692-9611 Y Geospatial Information services,Software Development, Enterprise Application Integration, Database & Systems Engineering; Technology, IT, systems integration, telecommunication, security, Project and Program Management
Titan Corporation Todd Snedden
Group Vice President, Business Development
todd.snedden@titan.com
703-383-8184    
TMSSequoia Elspeth Bloodgood
Product Manager
elspeth.bloodgood@tmsinc.com
405-377-0880   Digital Mark Recognition, Color Image Enhancement, Color Forms Identification/Registration/Extraction, High volume processing of forms with emphasis on reporting user intent.
TrueTip, LLC Angela Robb
President and CEO
admin@truetip.com
703-359-1400 Y Finger and Pen Cap styli for PDAs and touch screens
Unisys Corporation R. Bruce Harvey
Account Manager
r.bruce.harvey@unisys.com
703-556-5528 Y Server Technology, Consulting, Outsourcing, Systems Integration, Infrastructure
Xtria Government Solutions Kelly Pavela
Dir. of Marketing Outreach
kpavela@xtria.com
703-821-3090
x251
Y Large data survey electronic collections, analysis, and reports. Web application development
Z-Tech Corporation Mark Labus
VP Business Development
mlabus@z-techcorp.com
301-315-2856    
Z-Tech Corporation Johnnie F Pearson Jr
VP, Internet Solutions
jpearson@z-techcorp.com
301-315-2815 Y 8(a) Prime Contractor for the 2003 National Census Test and 2004 Overseas Enumeration Test; Full Software Development Lifecycle Expertise, IT Services and Support, Rational Unified Process (RUP), CMMi Level 2 Initiatives; Website Design/Redesign; Content Design and Management; Internet/Intranet/Extranet Development; Business Process Reengineering; Database Design and Management; Network Design and Support; System Operations and Maintenance; Human Factors Engineering; Expert J2EE N-Tier Application Design and Development
* Is the company interested in partnering with another company?



Source: U.S. Census Bureau
Acquisition Division

Created: 11/19/2003
Last Revised: March 17, 2010