This page is for Department of Commerce employees only.

Combined Federal Campaign (CFC)

Skip to content

CFC Goal and Progress

This Year’s Goal: For 2021, the DOC community is invited to join the CFC and help the CFCNCA meet or exceed its goal by pledging $2.3 million through a combination of monetary gifts and or volunteer hours at GiveCFC.org.

$2.3 million

DOC Goal

 

 

On this page:

DOC CFC Events

Upcoming Events

Nov. 15, 2021 - Jan. 12, 2022: The Face of Change

Nov. 30, 2021 - 60's Event

 

Cause of the Week Calendar

Week of Sept. 20: Disaster Relief Week of Nov. 22: Food & Nutrition
Week of Sept. 27: Education Week of Nov. 29: Global Health
Week of Oct. 4: Housing & Shelter Week of Dec. 6: Human Rights
Week of Oct. 11: End Poverty Week of Dec. 13: Environmental Protection
Week of Oct. 18: Arts & Humanities Week of Dec. 20: Mental Wellness
Week of Oct. 25: Animal Welfare Week of Dec. 27: Community Improvement
Week of Nov. 1: Faith-Based Week of Jan. 3: Medical Research
Week of Nov. 8: Military Support Week of Jan. 10: Choose Your Favorite Cause and Finish Strong
Week of Nov. 15: Children & Family Services  

Department Leadership Name CFC Titles
Gina Raimondo

Secretary of Commerce

DOC CFC Honorary Chairperson

Don Graves

Deputy Secretary of Commerce

DOC CFC Chairperson

Ron Jarmin

Acting Director, Census Bureau

DOC CFC Vice Chairperson

Dave Ziaya

Chief, Office of Program, Performance and Stakeholder Integration

DOC CFC Campaign Manager

Top of Section

Department/Bureau Campaign Manager Name Contact Email
DOC-ES Connie Doyle CDoyle1@doc.gov
DOC-OCIO Taunya Sills TSills@doc.gov
DOC-OIG Courtney Ray CRay@oig.doc.gov
DOC-OS-CFO-ASA Alvin Smith ASmith5@doc.gov
DOC-OGC Rebecca Hekman RHekman@doc.gov
BIS Stephanie Maxwell and
Tiffany Scott
Stephanie.Maxwell@bis.doc.gov or
Tiffany.Scott@bis.doc.gov
BEA Makia Riley Makia.Riley@bea.gov
Census Bureau Mary Weldon and
Kemi Williams
Mary.L.Weldon@census.gov or
Kemi.Ariana.Williams@census.gov
EDA Meredith Hicks MHicks@eda.gov
FirstNet Shara Scott Shara.Scott@firstnet.gov
ITA Jake Rotter and
Andrew Moyseowicz
Jake.Rotter@trade.gov or
Andrew.Moyseowicz@trade.gov
MBDA Angela Washington AWashington@mbda.gov
NOAA Eric Locklear
Eric.Locklear@noaa.gov
NTIA Markia Williams MWilliams@ntia.gov
NIST Alicia Chambers Alicia.Chambers@nist.gov
NTIS Monica Voigt MVoigt@ntis.gov
USPTO Charles Jiang and
Safana Ahmed
Charles.Jiang@uspto.gov or
Safana.Ahmed@uspto.gov

Top of Section

Bureau Internal Sites

Employees may access their agency internal sites here:

Top

Back to Header