U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Skip Header

2020 - 2021 SDC Steering Committee


Bob Coats (North Carolina) - Chair

Tree States - AL, IN, NC, MD, MT, PA, UT, VT, WA


Mallory Bateman (Utah)

Tree States - GA, LA, OH, PR, TN

Gregg Bell (Alabama)

Tree States - DC, FL, TN, VA, WV, VI

Mary Craigle (Montana)

Tree States - AK, HI, IA, MO, NE, W

Erica Gardner (Washington)

Tree States - AS, CO, GU, MI, NM, M

Michael Moser (Vermont)

Tree States - KS, MS, NJ, NY, RI, SC

Jennifer Shultz (Pennsylvania)

Tree States - DE, ID, MA, NE, ND, SD

Katie Springer (Indiana)

Tree States - CT, IL, KY, ME, NH, WI

Alfred Sundara (Maryland)

Tree States - AZ, AR, CA, MO, OK, OR

Page Last Revised - October 8, 2021
Is this page helpful?
Thumbs Up Image Yes Thumbs Down Image No
255 characters maximum 255 characters maximum reached
Thank you for your feedback.
Comments or suggestions?


Back to Header