Skip to content

2018 - 2019 Steering Committee

Component ID: #ti225033155


Pam Schenker (Florida) - Chair

  • Tree States AZ, FL, MN, MT, NC, NM, PA, UT, VT

Bob Coats (North Carolina) - Vice Chair and Liaison to CIC Steering Committee

  • Tree States DC, MD, NC, TN, VA, VI, WV

Component ID: #ti1508500148


Allen Barnes (Arizona)  

  • Tree States AS, AZ, CO, GU, IN, MI, MP

Todd Graham (Minnesota) 

  • Tree States CT, IL, KY, ME, NH, MN WI

Suzan Reagan (New Mexico)

  • Tree States AR, CA, MO, NM, OK, OR, WA  

Michael Moser (Vermont)

  •  Tree States KS, MS, NJ, NY, RI, SC, VT

Jennifer Shultz (Pennsylvania)- Co-Secretary

  • Tree States DE, ID, MA, NV, ND, PA (Lead), SD

Mallory Bateman (Utah) 

  • Tree States AL, GA, LA, OH, PR, TX, UT  

Mary Craigle (Montana)

  • Tree States AK, HI, IA, MT, NE, WY

The SDC Steering Committee holds their monthly conference call the second Tuesday of the month. If there is a particular issue or question you have that you would like for the Committee to discuss, please contact the committee member assigned to your Tree State. 

  Is this page helpful?
Thumbs Up Image Yes    Thumbs Down Image No
No, thanks
255 characters remaining
Thank you for your feedback.
Comments or suggestions?