U.S. Department of Commerce
FOREIGN TRADE STATISTICS: Your Key to Trade [Skip all navigation and go directly to page content]
[Go to the FTD MAIN page.]
[FTD Main Navigation] MAIN: About Foreign Trade | Data | A.E.S. | Regulations | Reference | Definitions | Schedule B | FAQs | Feedback | Search
[FTD Subject Navigation] REGULATIONS: Trade Regulations | Seminars | Final rules | Reports | Federal Register Notices | Forms | FTSR Letters
[ADVERT: USATrade Online - Trade data online]

Contact Us

Regulations, Outreach, and Education Branch Helpdesk Monday through Friday, 7:30am - 7:00pm ET
  Voice (800) 549-0595  Press 3 for Regulations
  Fax (301) 763-8835
  Email: ftdregs@census.gov
  Census Regulations Branch Contacts

 

  • Regulations Outreach and Education Branch Contacts

Name Title E-Mail
Joe Cortez Chief Joe.A.Cortez@census.gov
Christina Farr Supervisor Christina.Farr@census.gov
Crystal Mackall Supervisor Crystal.J.Mackall@census.gov
Raemeka Mayo Special Assistant Raemeka.M.Mayo@census.gov
Kiesha Pickeral Supervisor Kiesha.C.Pickeral@census.gov
     
Autumn Banks Client Rep Autumn.Banks@census.gov
Caroline Berry Client Rep Caroline.M.Berry@census.gov
Anita Britt Secretary Anita.L.Britt@census.gov
Claudette Harris Client Rep Claudette.A.Harris@census.gov
Brenda Jeffries Client Rep Brenda.R.Jeffries@census.gov
Carlos Ocasio Client Rep Carlos.J.Ocasio@census.gov
Selina Tolentino Client Rep Selina.Tolentino@census.gov
Melannie Walker Client Rep Melannie.N.Walker@census.gov

 

 

 

FTD Web News


What is required for me to ship charity goods to Haiti?
From GLOBAL REACH: "In order to facilitate the movements of these goods, we offer the following guidance that applies to any goods not requiring a license, such as food, clothing, and medicines." (January 22, 2010)

Foreign Trade has GLOBAL REACH
Foreign Trade has just created and published its official blog, "Global Reach." Visit it to discuss the Foreign Trade Regulations, Export Filing (AES), Trade Data, and other trade related topics. Posts are current and relevant to you as the filer, exporter, data user, or curious blog reader. (January 5, 2010)

FTZ: Guidelines for Submtting Statistical Data (PDF) (1.8 MB)
Guidelines and best practices for fulfilling FTZ's statistical reporting requirements are now available.

NEW EXPORT TRAINING VIDEOS!!!
- Training videos on topics such as the Foreign Trade Regulations, AESDirect, NAFTA, Taxes/Tariffs, Commodities, etc. now available!

2009 Constant Dollar Data
- The Census Bureau identified a processing error that caused incorrect deflators to be applied to the revised data for 2009. The data have been corrected.

2009 DATA PRODUCT CHANGES
- U.S. Census Bureau will modify the structure of several data products to accommodate changing technology and user demand.

EXPORT COMPLIANCE SEMINARS AND WORKSHOPS
- The export environment has dramatically changed. Come and understand what it takes to remain compliant, aware and out of trouble.

2003 AES Option 4 Moratorium
Option 4 Filing Review Process Suspended

AES Compliance Best Practices:
Best Practices for maintaining AES Compliance are now available.

Related Party Database Application:
Time series RELATED PARTY data for specific commodities and countries.

ORDER AND DOWNLOAD FOREIGN TRADE DATA PRODUCTS:
- Online Order Form
- FTD DropBox
- Merchandise Trade Downloads

NEW Schedule B Search Engine:
It's new. It's flexible. It has more options.

NEWEST TRADE DATA!
- Get the basics!
- Learn more!


Source: FTDWebMaster, Foreign Trade Division, U.S. Census Bureau, Washington, D.C. 20233
Location: MAIN: REGULATIONS: CONTACT US
Created: 12 Jul 2002
Last modified: 13 July 2011 at 08:23:31 AM