Population Projections

Skip top of page navigation
You are here: Census.govPeople and HouseholdsPopulation Projections MainRelated Sites › › The Federal-State Cooperative for Population Projections (FSCPP) Contact List

The Federal-State Cooperative for Population Projections (FSCPP) Contact List

Please Give any Changes to:

Census Bureau Public Information Office (301) 763-3030
Census Bureau Customer Information Office (301) 763-4100
Population Division Call Center (301) 763-2422

Jason Devine (301) 763-7070
Assistant Division Chief, Population Division

E-mail address for FSCPP Listserve

Christopher Dick, Chief (301) 763-7307

Dee Dee Sewell, Assistant (301) 763-6287

Sandra Leigh Colby, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-4217



Ms. Annette Watters (205) 348-6191
Center for Business and Economic Research
University of Alabama
Box 870221
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35487-0221
149 Bidgood Hall
Colonial Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
FAX: 205-348-2951
E-mail: awatters@cba.ua.edu
State Data Center Website: www.cber.cba.ua.edu Link to a non-federal Web site


Eddie Hunsinger (907) 465-6029
State Demographer
Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Research and Analysis Section
1111 West 8th Street, Rm. 301
Juneau, Alaska 99802
FAX: 907-465-2101
E-mail: eddie.hunsinger@alaska.gov


Thara Salamone (602) 771-1161
Office of Employment & Population Statistics
Arizona Department of Administration
100 N 15th Ave., Suite 440
Phoenix, Arizona 85007
FAX: 602-771-1207
Website: https://population.az.gov/


Ms. Alison Wiley (501) 569-8574
Dr. Georgory Hamilton (P) (501) 569-8571
Institute for Economic Advancement
College of Business Administration
University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2801 South University Avenue
Little Rock, Arkansas 72204
FAX: 501-569-8538
Email: alwiley@ualr.edu
E-mail: glhamilton@ualr.edu
Website: www.demography.ualr.edu
State Data Center: http://www.aiea.ualr.edu/csdc.html Link to a non-federal Web site


Mr. Walter Schwarm (916) 327-0103 x2529
Demographic Research Unit
California Department of Finance
915 L Street, 8th Floor
Sacramento, California 95814-5790
FAX: 916-327-0222
E-mail: walter.schwarm@dof.ca.gov
Website: www.dof.ca.gov/research/demographic/
State Data Center: http://www.dof.ca.gov/html/Demograp/druhpar.htm


Ms. Cindy Degroen (303) 866-3004
Department of Local Affairs
Colorado Division of Local Government
1313 Sherman Street, Room 521
Denver, Colorado 80203
FAX: 303-866-2660
E-mail: cindy.degroen@state.co.us
Website: www.dola.colorado.gov/dlg/demog/index.html

Elizabeth Garner (303) 866-3096
State Demographer
Colorado Division of Local Government
1313 Sherman Street, Room 521
Denver, Colorado 80203
FAX: 303-866-2067
E-mail: elizabeth.garner@state.co.us


Michael Howser (860) 486-4589
Connecticut State Data Center
University of Connecticut Libraries
369 Fairfield Way Unit 1005M
Storrs, CT 06269-1005
E-mail: ctsdc@uconn.edu
Website: www.ctsdc.uconn.edu Link to a non-federal Web site


Mr. Edward C. Ratledge, Director (302) 831-1684
Director, Center for Applied Demography & Survey Research
282 Graham Hall, Academy Street
University of Delaware
Newark, Delaware 19716
FAX: 302-831-6434
E-mail: ratledge@udel.edu
Website: www.state.de.us/dedo/new_web_site
State Data Center: http://stateplanning.delaware.gov/census_data_center/ Link to a non-federal Web site


Joy Phillips (202) 442-7630
Associate Director/State Data Center
D.C. Office of Planning
2000 14th St. N.W., Fourth Floor
Washington, DC 20009
FAX: (202) 442-7638
E-mail: joy.phillips@dc.gov
State Data Center: http://www.planning.dc.gov/planning/site/default.asp


Dr. Stefan Rayer (352) 392-0171 x334
Bureau of Economic & Business Research
University of Florida
221 Matherly Hall
Gainesville, Florida 32611-7145
FAX: 352-392-4739
E-mail: stefanr@bebr.ufl.edu
Website: www.bebr.ufl.edu/ Link to a non-federal Web site


Kathly Kinsella (404) 656-6515
Statistical Research Analyst
Planning, Research, & Evaluation Division, #8112
Governor's Office of Planning & Budget
270 Washington Street, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30334
FAX: (404) 656-7916
E-mail: Kathy.kinsella@opb.state.ga.us
State Data Center: http://www.gadata.org Link to a non-federal Web site


Dr. Yang-Seon Kim (808) 586-5830
Hawaii State Department of Business, Economic Development, & Tourism
No. 1 Capitol District Bldg.
250 South Hotel Street, 4th Floor
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
FAX: 808-586-8449
E-mail: Ykim@dbedt.hawaii.gov
Website: www.dbedt.hawaii.gov


Mr. Derek Santos (208)854-3070
Idaho Division of Financial Management
700 West State Street
P.O. Box 83720
Boise, Idaho 83720-0032
FAX: 208-334-2438
E-mail: derek.santos@dfm.idaho.gov
Website: http://dfm.idaho.gov


Ms. Suzanne Ebetsch (217) 558-0190 or (217) 782-1381

Mohammed Shahidullah
Illinois State Data Center Cooperative
Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity
620 E. Adamsr
Springfield, IL 62701
FAX: 217-782-8903
E-mail: sue.ebetsch@illinois.gov or mohammed.shahidullah@illinois.gov


Dr. Tim Slaper (812) 855-5507
Director of Research
Indiana Business Research Center
Kelley School of Business
Indiana University
1309 East Tenth Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
FAX: 812-855-7363
E-mail: tslaper@indiana.edu


Mr. Gary Krob (515) 281-6618
State Library of Iowa Main Library
Miller Building
1112 East Grand
Des Moines, Iowa 50319
FAX: 515-242-6543
E-mail: gary.krob@lib.state.ia.us
State Data Center: www.iowadatacenter.org Link to a non-federal Web site



Website: www.kslib.info Link to a non-federal Web site


Mr. Thomas Sawyer (502) 852-8913
Urban Studies Institute
University of Louisville
426 West Bloom Street
Louisville, Kentucky 40208
FAX: 502-852-7386
E-mail: tsawyer@louisville.edu
Website: www.ksdc.louisville.edu Link to a non-federal Web site


Ms. Kim E. Haggan (E) (207) 287-5500 or (207) 287-5459
Maine Department of Health and Human Services
Center for Disease Control and Prevention
Office of Data, Research and Vital Statistics
244 Water Street
11 SHS
Augusta, Maine 04333-0011
FAX: 207-287-5470
E-mail: kim.e.haggan@maine.gov
State Data Center: www.state.me.us/spo/economics/census/ Link to a non-federal Web site


Mr. Mark Golstein (410) 767-4454
Manager, Research and Socio-Economic Projections
Maryland Department of Planning
301 W. Preston Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-2365
FAX: 410-333-5381
E-mail: mgoldstein@mdp.state.md.us
Website: http://planning.maryland.gov/msdc/


Susan Strate (413) 577-0753
Population Estimates Program Manager
Economic and Public Policy Research Unit
University of Massachusetts Donahue Institute
2100 Venture Way, Suite 9
Hadley, MA 01035
FAX: 413-545-3420
E-mail: sstrate@donahue.umassp.edu
Website: www.massbenchmarks.org Link to a non-federal Web site


Mr. Ken Darga (517) 373-9654
Library of Michigan/LDDS
Michigan Library and Historical Center - 5th Floor
702 West Kalamazoo Street
Lansing, Michigan 48909-8240
FAX: 517-373-5700
E-mail: DargaK@michigan.gov
Website: www.michigan.gov/census


Ms. Martha McMurry (651) 201-2472
Minnesota State Demographic Center
300 Centennial Office Bldg., 3rd Floor
658 Cedar Street
St. Paul, Minnesota 55155
FAX: 651-296-3698
E-mail: Martha.McMurry@state.mn.us
Website: www.demography.state.mn.us/Projections.html Link to a non-federal Web site


Website: www.miss.edu.ihl Link to a non-federal Web site


Matt Hesser (573) 751-9318
State Demographer
Missouri Office of Administration
Division of Budget and Planning
P.O. Box 809, Room 124 Capitol
Jefferson City, Missouri 65102
FAX: (573) 526-4811
E-mail: Matt.Hesser@oa.mo.gov
Website: http://oa.mo.gov/bp/projections Link to a non-federal Web site


Lorie Palm (406) 841-2743
Census & Economic Information Center (CEIC)
Montana State Data Center
Montana Department of Commerce
301 S Park Avenue, Room #110
301 S Park Avenue, Room #110
Helena, Montana 59620-0505
Email: lpalm@mt.gov


Mr. Jerome Deichert (402) 554-2134
Center for Public Affairs Research
Peter Kiewit Conference Center, #232
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Omaha, Nebraska 68182
FAX: 402-595-2366
E-mail: Jerome_Deichert@unomaha.edu


Mr. Jeff Hardcastle (775) 687-9961
Nevada State Demographer
Nevada Department of Taxation
Reno Office: 4600 Kietzke Lane
Building L Suite 235 Reno, NV 89502
FAX: (775) 688-1303
E-mail: jhardcastle@tax.state.nv.us
Website: http://nsla.nv.gov/Library/StateDataCenter/Nevada_State_Data_Center/


Joanne Cassulo (603) 271-2155
Senior Planner
Municipal and Regional Planning
and State Data Center
Johnson Hall, 3rd Floor
Office of Energy & Planning
4 Chenell Drive
Concord, New Hampshire 03301-8519
FAX: 603-271-2615
E-mail: joanne.cassulo@nh.gov
Website: www.nh.gov/oet Link to a non-federal Web site


Dr. Sen-Yuan Wu (609) 292-0077
Division of Labor Market & Demographic Research
New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
P.O. Box 388, Fifth Floor
Trenton, New Jersey 08625-0388
Express: John Fitch Way,
Labor Building, Fifth Floor
1 John Fitch Way, Trenton, NJ 08625
FAX: 609-984-6833
E-mail: sywu@dol.state.nj.us
Website: http://lwd.dol.state.nj.us/labor/lpa/dmograph/lfproj/lfproj_index.html Link to a non-federal Web site


Robert Rhatigan (505) 277-4034
Research Scientist
Geospatial and Population Studies
1 University of New Mexico
MSC06 3510
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Email: rhatigan@unm.edu

Mr. Xiaomin Ruan (505) 277-3541
Research Scientist
Bureau of Business & Economic Research
University of New Mexico
303 Girard Blvd, N.E.
MSCO6 3510
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87131
FAX: 505-277-7066
E-mail: kali@unm.edu
E-mail: xmruan@unm.edu
State Data Center http://www.unm.edu/~bber Link to a non-federal Web site


Mr. Jan K. Vink (E,P) (607) 255-8399
Program on Applied Demographics (PAD)
Cornell University
Ithaca, New York 14853
Visit: Mann Library, 2nd Floor
Mail: 116 Reservoir Avenue
FAX: 607-254-7207
E-mail: jkv3@cornell.edu
Website: http://pad.human.cornell.edu
State Data Center: http://labor.ny.gov/nys-data-center/index.shtm


Ms. Jennifer Song (E,P) (919) 807-4756

Mr. William Crumbley (919) 807-4740
Office of State Budget and Management
20320 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, North Carolina 27677-0320
FAX: (919)-733-0320
E-mail: jennifer.song@osbm.nc.gov or william.crumbley@osbm.nc.gov
Website: http://demog.state.nc.us State Data Center: http://www.sdc.state.nc.us Link to a non-federal Web site


Dr. Richard W. Rathge (701) 231-8621
North Dakota State Data Center
424 IACC, Dept. 8000
PO Box 6050
Fargo, North Dakota 58108-6050
Express: 1320 Albrecht Blvd.
IACC 424
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
FAX: 701-231-9730
E-mail: richard.rathge@ndsu.edu
State Data Center: http://www.ndsu.edu/sdc Link to a non-federal Web site


Dr. Jian He (614) 466-4129
Policy, Research and Strategic Planning Office
Department of Development
P. O. Box 1001
Columbus, Ohio 43216-1001
Express: 77 South High Street
27th Floor, Columbus, OH 43266-0413
FAX: 614-466-9697
E-mail: jian.he@development.ohio.gov
Website: http://development.ohio.gov/reports/reports_pop_proj_map.htm


Website: http://www.okcommerce.gov


Dr. Kanhaiya Vaidya (503) 378-4967
Senior Demographer
Office of Economic Analysis
155 Cottage Street NE, U20
Salem, Oregon 97301-3966
FAX: (503) 373-7643
E-mail: Kanhaiya.L.VAIDYA@state.or.us
Website: http://www.oregon.gov/das/oea


Ms. Susan Copella (717) 948-6427
Pennsylvania State Data Center
Church Hall
Penn State--Harrisburg
777 W. Harrisburg Pike
Middletown, Pennsylvania 17057-4898
FAX: 717-948-6754
E-mail: sdc3@psu.edu
E-mail address for FSCPP Listserve: FSCPP-L@LISTS.PSU.EDU
Website: http://pasdc.hbg.psu.edu Link to a non-federal Web site


Ms. Karen Scott (401) 222-4411
Rhode Island Department of Administration
Statewide Planning Program
One Capitol Hill, 3rd Floor
Providence, Rhode Island 02908-5870
FAX: 401-222-2083
E-mail: Karen.scott@doa.ri.gov
State Data Center: http://www.planning.ri.gov/census/ri2000.htm


Mr. Michael V. Macfarlane (803) 734-3780
South Carolina State Data Center
Office of Research and Statistics
Rembert C. Dennis Building
1000 Assembly Street, Room 425
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
FAX: 803-734-3619
E-mail: mmacfarl@ors.sc.gov
Website: www.ors.sc.gov


Weiwei Zhang (605)688-4901
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Director, State Data Center
Department of Sociology and Rural Studies
South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD 57006
E-mail: weiwei.zhang@sdstate.edu
State Data Center: www.sdstate.edu/soc/rlcdc/index.cfm Link to a non-federal Web site


Mr. Randy Gustafson (865) 974-6070
The University of Tennessee
Center for Business and Economic Research
713 Stokely Management Center
916 Volunteer Blvd
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996-0570
FAX: 865-974-3100
E-mail: randy.gustafson@utk.edu
State Data Center: http://cber.bus.utk.edu/tnsdc/sdcmain.htm Link to a non-federal Web site


Dr. Lloyd Potter (E, P, A, SDC) (210) 458-6543
Ms. Beverly Pecotte (210) 458-6543
Institute for Demographic and Socioeconomic Research
University of Texas at San Antonio
501 West Durango Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78207-4415
FAX: 210-458-6541
Email: lloyd.potter@utsa.edu
or beverly.pecotte@utsa.edu
Texas State Data Center: http://txsdc.utsa.edu Link to a non-federal Web site


Peter Donner (801) 538-1529
Senior Economist
Demographic and Economic Analysis
Governor's Office of Management and Budget
Utah State Capitol Complex
East Office Building, Suite E210
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-2220
FAX: 801-538-1547
E-mail: peterdonner@utah.gov
State Data Center: http://www.governor.utah.gov/dea


Ms. Jane Kolodinsky (802) 656-4616
Director, Center for Rural Studies
Michael Moser (802) 656-0864
Project Specialist, Center for Rural Studies
Coordinator, Vermont State Data Center
207 Morrill Hall
University of Vermont
Burlington, Vermont 05405
FAX: 802-656-1423
E-mail: jkolodin@uvm.edu or mmoser@uvm.edu


Dr. Qian Cai (434) 982-5581
Director, Demographics and Workforce
Weldon Cooper Center for Public Service
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA 22904
2400 Old Ivy Road, Rm. 279,
Charlottesville, VA 22903-4827
FAX: (434) 982-5524
E-mail: caiq@virginia.edu
Website: www.coopercenter.org/demographics Link to a non-federal Web site

Rebecca Tippett (434) 982-5861
Weldon Cooper Center for Public Service
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA 22904
2400 Old Ivy Road, Rm. 279,
Charlottesville, VA 22903-4827
FAX: (434) 982-5536
E-mail: rtippett@virginia.edu


Ms. Yi Zhao (360) 902-0592
Senior Forecasting Coordinator
Forecasting Division
Office of Financial Management
210 11th Avenue, Suite 318-G
Olympia, Washington 98506
FAX: 360-725-5174
E-mail: yi.zhao@ofm.wa.gov
Website: www.ofm.wa.gov\pop\default.asp


Dr. Christiadi (304) 293-1801
Bureau of Business and Economic Research
West Virginia University
P.O. Box 6025
Morgantown WV 26506-6025
FAX: (304) 293-7061
E-mail: christiadi@mail.wvu.edu
Website: www.be.wvu.edu/bber/pdfs/BBER-2009-13.pdf Link to a non-federal Web site


Mr. David Egan-Robertson (608) 266-1755
Wisconsin Department of Administration
101 East Wilson Street, 4th floor
P.O. Box 8944
Madison, Wisconsin 53708-8944
FAX: 608-267-6917
E-mail: david.eganrobertson@wisconsin.gov
Website: http://www.doa.wi.gov/demographics


Mr. Wenlin Liu (307) 777-7504
Wyoming Department of Administration & Information
Division of Economic Analysis
2800 Central Avenue
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82002-0060
FAX: 307-632-1819
E-mail: wenlin.liu@wyo.gov
State Data Center: http://eadiv.state.wy.us Link to a non-federal Web site

Source: U.S. Census Bureau | Population Projections |  Last Revised: 2015-08-10T15:34:53-04:00