Skip to content

Address Canvassing Operation Begins

Mon Aug 19 2019
Written by: Steven Dillingham, Director
Component ID: #ti1045227457

When dealing with a diverse nation of over 330 million people living in more than 140 million housing units, the challenges of conducting a census can be quite complex. Our goal is to conduct a complete and accurate census – but, before we can do that, we need to establish where to count. We need to make sure we have a list of all the correct addresses to ensure that everyone living in the United States is invited to participate in the census and is counted in the correct location.

Read more >>

Archive for 'March 2010'

  • 2010
Tue Mar 30 2010 Read more >>

Tue Mar 30 2010 Read more >>

Mon Mar 29 2010 Read more >>

Mon Mar 29 2010 Read more >>

Wed Mar 24 2010 Read more >>

Sun Mar 21 2010 Read more >>

Sun Mar 21 2010 Read more >>

Wed Mar 17 2010 Read more >>

Wed Mar 17 2010 Read more >>

Tue Mar 16 2010 Read more >>

Mon Mar 15 2010 Read more >>

Sun Mar 14 2010 Read more >>

Sat Mar 13 2010 Read more >>

Mon Mar 08 2010 Read more >>

Sat Mar 06 2010 Read more >>

Thu Mar 04 2010 Read more >>

Wed Mar 03 2010 Read more >>

Tue Mar 02 2010 Read more >>

Mon Mar 01 2010 Read more >>

X
  Is this page helpful?
Thumbs Up Image Yes    Thumbs Down Image No
X
No, thanks
255 characters remaining
X
Thank you for your feedback.
Comments or suggestions?