Skip to content

Address Canvassing Operation Begins

Mon Aug 19 2019
Written by: Steven Dillingham, Director
Component ID: #ti673894708

When dealing with a diverse nation of over 330 million people living in more than 140 million housing units, the challenges of conducting a census can be quite complex. Our goal is to conduct a complete and accurate census – but, before we can do that, we need to establish where to count. We need to make sure we have a list of all the correct addresses to ensure that everyone living in the United States is invited to participate in the census and is counted in the correct location.

Read more >>

Archive for 'April 2010'

  • 2010
Fri Apr 30 2010 Read more >>

Mon Apr 26 2010 Read more >>

Fri Apr 23 2010 Read more >>

Tue Apr 20 2010 Read more >>

Sun Apr 18 2010 Read more >>

Fri Apr 16 2010 Read more >>

Thu Apr 15 2010 Read more >>

Thu Apr 15 2010 Read more >>

Wed Apr 14 2010 Read more >>

Wed Apr 14 2010 Read more >>

Tue Apr 13 2010 Read more >>

Tue Apr 13 2010 Read more >>

Fri Apr 09 2010 Read more >>

Wed Apr 07 2010 Read more >>

Sat Apr 03 2010 Read more >>

Thu Apr 01 2010 Read more >>

X
  Is this page helpful?
Thumbs Up Image Yes    Thumbs Down Image No
X
No, thanks
255 characters remaining
X
Thank you for your feedback.
Comments or suggestions?