Skip to content

2017 - 2018 Steering Committee

Component ID: #ti889285746


Todd Graham (Minnesota) - Chair

  • Tree States AL, AZ, FL, MN, NM, OR, PA, TN, WI

Dan Veroff (Wisconsin) - Vice Chair

  • Tree States CT, GA, KY, ME, VA, VT, WI (lead)

Component ID: #ti94887005


Allen Barnes (Arizona) - Liaison to CIC Steering Committee

  • Tree States AS, CO, IN, MI, MS, RI

Gregg Bell (Alabama)

  • Tree States AL, AK, HI, IA, NE, UT, WY

Pam Schenker (Florida)

  • Tree States DC, FL (Lead), MD, NH, VI, WV

Melissa Stefanini (Tennessee) - Co-Secretary

  • Tree States LA, MT, NC, OH, PR, TX

Suzan Reagan (New Mexico)

  • Tree States AR, MO, NJ, NM, NY, OK, SC

Charles Rynerson (Oregon) - Co-Secretary

  • Tree States CA, GU, IL, KS, MP, WA

Jennifer Shultz (Pennsylvania)

  • Tree States DE, ID, MA, NV, ND, PA (Lead), SD

The SDC Steering Committee holds their monthly conference call the second Tuesday of the month. If there is a particular issue or question you have that you would like for the Committee to discuss, please contact the committee member assigned to your Tree State. 

  Is this page helpful?
Thumbs Up Image Yes    Thumbs Down Image No
No, thanks
255 characters remaining
Thank you for your feedback.
Comments or suggestions?