U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Skip Header


Access Public Use Microdata Area (PUMA) Maps

Code Name
56 00100 Sheridan, Park, Teton, Lincoln & Big Horn Counties PUMA
56 00200 Campbell, Goshen, Platte, Johnson, Washakie, Weston, Crook & Niobrara Counties PUMA
56 00300 Laramie & Albany Counties PUMA
56 00400 Natrona, Carbon & Converse Counties PUMA
56 00500 Sweetwater, Fremont, Uinta, Sublette & Hot Springs Counties--Wind River Reservation PUMA

Page Last Revised - October 8, 2021
Is this page helpful?
Thumbs Up Image Yes Thumbs Down Image No
255 characters maximum 255 characters maximum reached
Thank you for your feedback.
Comments or suggestions?


Back to Header