Skip Header

115th Congressional District Wall Map

Component ID: #ti249750601

National 115th Congressional District Wall Map

The congressional district map suite includes three map types (national, state-based, and congressional district-based) that depict the congressional districts in effect for the 115th Congress of the United States (January 2017-2019). Four states had congressional district boundary changes for the 115th Congress:  Florida, Minnesota, North Carolina, and Virginia.

Component ID: #ti507844008

State-Based and Congressional District-Based Maps

The state and congressional district-based reference maps display the congressional district boundaries and related geographies. Content of features and other geographic areas varies depending upon the size and complexity of the specific state or congressional district. Each map also includes entity specific profile information based on American Community Survey (ACS) data. The map size is 27 by 40 inches.

Related Information

  Is this page helpful?
Thumbs Up Image Yes    Thumbs Down Image No
Comments or suggestions?
No, thanks
255 characters remaining
Thank you for your feedback.
Comments or suggestions?
Back to Header