Skip to content

FSCPE - Census Bureau Contacts

Component ID: #ti1487761517

Census Bureau Public Information Office (301) 763-3030

Census Bureau Customer Information Office (301) 763-4100

Census Bureau Call Center for Demographic Statistics (301) 763-2422

Population Division Statistical Information Office Staff (301) 763-2422

Component ID: #ti485288738

Karen Battle (301) 763-2071
Chief, Population Division
karen.battle@census.gov

Tina Washington (301) 763-2096
Secretary to the Division Chief
pearl.h.washington@census.gov

Christine Hartley (301) 763-6794
Assistant Division Chief, Population Estimates & Projections
christine.hartley@census.gov

VACANT
Secretary to the Assistant Division Chief

Katie Wengert (301) 763-2542
Special Assistant / Lead Reviewer
katrina.l.wengert@census.gov

Sandy Johnson (301) 763-4217
Special Assistant / Production Coordinator
sandra.leigh.johnson@census.gov

Shannon Sabo (301) 763-1271
Special Assistant
shannon.sabo@census.gov

Anita Amero (301) 763-5800
Administrative Office, Travel
anita.l.amero@census.gov

Component ID: #ti485288737

Coordination, Dissemination, and Outreach Branch

Branch Number (301) 763-2110

E-mail address for FSCPE Listserv FSCPE@LISTSERV.LOUISVILLE.EDU

Yesenia Acosta, Chief (301) 763-3299
yesenia.acosta@census.gov

Kevin Barragan, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-5940
kevin.barragan@census.gov

Thomas Ryan Burson, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-3668
thomas.r.burson@census.gov

Pamela Sarte, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-9686
pamela.sarte@census.gov

Demetric (DeeDee) Sewell, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6287
demetric.m.sewell@census.gov

Joyce Augustin, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-4141
joyce.n.augustin@census.gov

Component ID: #ti485288736

Population Estimates Branch

Branch Number (301) 763-2385

E-mail address for FSCPE Listserv FSCPE@LISTSERV.LOUISVILLE.EDU

Luke Rogers, Chief (301) 763-7147
luke.rogers@census.gov

Lea Auman, Programmer (301) 763-6669
lea.d.auman@census.gov

Irene Dokko, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-1202
irene.dokko@census.gov

Linda A. Mayberry, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6113
linda.a.mayberry@census.gov

Larry Sink, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6105
larry.douglas.sink@census.gov

Kristie Wilder, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-9773
kristie.s.wilder@census.gov

David Ihrke, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6086
david.k.ihrke@census.gov

Component ID: #ti485288735

Population Evaluation, Analysis, & Projections Branch

Branch Number (301) 763-2428

E-mail address for FSCPP Listserv FSCPP-L@LISTS.PSU.EDU

VACANT, Chief

David Armstrong, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-5671
david.m.armstrong@census.gov

Antonio Bruce, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6135
antonio.bruce@census.gov

Eric Jensen, Technical Expert for Demographic Analysis (301) 763-3723
eric.b.jensen@census.gov

Lauren Medina, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-5062
lauren.medina@census.gov

Component ID: #ti485288734

Local Government Estimates and Migration Processing Branch

Branch Number (301) 763-2641

Amel Toukabri, Chief (301) 763-2624
amel.toukabri@census.gov

Joseph Bowman, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-8564
joseph.bowman@census.gov

Heather King, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-7966
heather.king@census.gov

Esther Miller, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-6104
esther.r.miller@census.gov

Sarah Feliz, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-1237
sarah.feliz@census.gov

Component ID: #ti485288733

Net International Migration Branch

Branch Number (301) 763-9379

Jason Schachter, Chief (301) 763-8869
jason.p.schachter@census.gov

Anthony Knapp, Statistician/Demographer (301) 763-9857
anthony.knapp@census.gov

Component ID: #ti485288732

International Programs Center

Lisa R. Lollock (301) 763-6101
Estimates for American Samoa, the Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands, Guam and the U.S. Virgin Islands
FAX (301) 763-6636
lisa.r.lollock@census.gov

X
  Is this page helpful?
Thumbs Up Image Yes    Thumbs Down Image No
X
No, thanks
255 characters remaining
X
Thank you for your feedback.
Comments or suggestions?