Skip Header

Name Phone Email
Emanuel Ben-David 301-763-7275 emanuel.ben.david@census.gov
Gauri Datta 301-763-3426 gauri.datta@census.gov
Isaac Dompreh 301-763-6801 isaac.dompreh@census.gov
Joseph Engmark 301-763-9257 joseph.engmark@census.gov
Carolina Franco 301-763-9959 carolina.franco@census.gov
Adam Hall 301-763-2936 adam.c.hall@census.gov
Michael Hawkins 301-763-1691 michael.a.hawkins@census.gov
Michael Ikeda 301-763-1756 michael.m.ikeda@census.gov
Kyle Irimata 301-763-6465
kyle.m.irimata@census.gov
Ryan Janicki 301-763-5725 ryan.janicki@census.gov
Patrick Joyce 301-763-6793 patrick.m.joyce@census.gov
Soumendra Lahiri 301-763-2701 soumendra.lahiri@census.gov
James Livsey 301-763-3517 james.a.livsey@census.gov
Xiaoyun Lu 301-763-5393 xiaoyun.lu@census.gov
Jerry Maples 301-763-2873 jerry.j.maples@census.gov
Thomas Mathew 301-763-5337 thomas.mathew@census.gov
Tucker McElroy 301-763-3227 tucker.s.mcelroy@census.gov
Darcy Morris 301-763-3989 darcy.steeg.morris@census.gov
Mary Mulry 301-763-1759 mary.h.mulry@census.gov
Tapan Nayak 301-763-5191 tapan.nayak@census.gov
Osbert Pang 301-763-0252 osbert.c.pang@census.gov
Tom Petkunas 301-763-3216 thomas.f.petkunas@census.gov
Ned Porter 301-763-1798 edward.h.porter@census.gov
Andrew Raim 301-763-7894 andrew.raim@census.gov
Anindya Roy 301-763-3591 anindya.roy@census.gov
Chad Russell 301-763-3215 chad.eric.russell@census.gov
Kimberly Sellers 301-763-9808 kimberly.flagg.sellers@census.gov
Jun Shao 301-763-3101 jun.shao@census.gov
Bimal Sinha 301-763-4890 bimal.sinha@census.gov
Eric Slud 301-763-4991 eric.v.slud@census.gov
Kelly Taylor 301-763-4896 kelly.l.taylor@census.gov
Yves Thibaudeau 301-763-1706 yves.thibaudeau@census.gov
Thomas Trimbur 301-763-6864 thomas.trimbur@census.gov
Dan Weinberg 301-763-8854 daniel.weinberg@census.gov
Tommy Wright 301-763-1702 tommy.wright@census.gov
Nathan Yau 301-763-7664 nathan.yau@census.gov

Back to Header