Skip Header

USPPI Address: Getting It Right in the Automated Export System

Tue Mar 17 2020
Written by Kristi Sellers, Trade Regulations Branch, Economic Management Division
Component ID: #ti1504777425

Are you having trouble figuring out how to report the U.S. Principal Party in Interest (USPPI) address in the Automated Export System? Here are some tips that may help!

Read more >>

Archive for 'June 2010'

  • 2010
Mon Jun 28 2010 Read more >>

Fri Jun 25 2010 Read more >>

Wed Jun 23 2010 Read more >>

Wed Jun 16 2010 Read more >>

Fri Jun 11 2010 Read more >>

Thu Jun 10 2010 Read more >>

Wed Jun 09 2010 Read more >>

Fri Jun 04 2010 Read more >>

Tue Jun 01 2010 Read more >>

X
  Is this page helpful?
Thumbs Up Image Yes    Thumbs Down Image No
X
Comments or suggestions?
No, thanks
255 characters remaining
X
Thank you for your feedback.
Comments or suggestions?
Back to Header